leadershipBoard of Directors
Sallie H. Forman, Founder & President
Mike Boyd, Vice President
Diane Hanson, Secretary
Dan Payne, Treasurer
Tom Childers, Director
Susan Gay, Director
Charlie Browne, Director
Alliance Members

Rehoboth Beach Home Owners' Association
Country Club Home Owners' Association

Lake Comegys Home Owners' Association
Draper Subdivision Home Owners' Association
The Citizens Coalition


Barry Brandt
Mable Granke
Joan Lelacheur

Friends of SOLA3

SOLA needs your support to accomplish its mission. We continue to make progress and receive recognition for our work. SOLA3 was the only environmental organization to receive the 2008 Delaware Governor's Award for outstanding volunteerism and it was featured among the state's top 50 "eco-activists" by Delaware Today magazine. Click here to see how you can help SOLA3 accomplish its mission today!

SOLA3 Board of Directors

(l-r) Toni Sharp, Tom Childers, Sallie Forman, Nancy Cullen, Mike Boyd and Dan Payne

Forman Wins Governor's Award


In August, 2012, SOLA3 Founder and President Sallie Forman received the Governor's Outstanding Volunteer Award for the Environment. She is shown here accepting the certificate from Governor Jack Markell and First Lady Carla Markell.

site by Fine Line Websites